Boats for Sale

Type:
Builder:
Length:
to
Year:
to
Price:
to

Sailboats Builders and Dealers

Catamarans - Yachts - Multihull

When shopping for your sailboat remember, every sailboat is at best a compromise and there is really no perfect sailboat.

Peruse the list of sailboats on your left from Aerodyne Yachts through X-Yachts then visit sailboat brokers, dealers and talk to as many sailboat owners as possible. Don't just look at mono hull sailboats also consider catamaran sailboats.

Before shopping for your sailboat consider pre-qualifying for your sailboat loan and also investigate your sailboat insurance options. This will prevent any unwelcome surprises after your purchase.

Aerodyne Yachts Albatross Marine Design Albin Sailboats
Alden Sailboats Alerion Express Allied Sailboats
American Sail Argo Sailboats Baltic Sailing Yachts
Bavaria Sailboats Beneteau Bristol Yachts
C & C Sailboats Cabo Rico Sailboats Caliber Yachts
Catalina Sailboats Catana Catamarans Cheoy Lee Sail
CMN Sailing Yachts CNB Yachts - Sail Com-Pac Yachts
CR Yachts Dehler Dufour Yachts
EndeavourCats Ericson Yachts Escape
ETAP Yachts Fountaine Pajot Catamarans Freedom Yachts
GibSea Yachts Gulfstar Sailboats Hallberg-Rassy Yachts
Hans Christian Hinckley Sailboats Hobie Cat
Hunter Sailboats Irwin Sailboats Island Packet Yacht
Islander Sailboat J Boats Jeanneau Sailboats
Lagoon Sail Laser Performance LDC Racing Sailboats
Lidgard Sailboats Little Harbor Sailboats MacGregor Sailboats
Melges Moody Boats Morgan Sailboats
Nautitech Nautors Swan Nimble Boats
O'Day Sailboats Ovington Oyster Sailboats
Pacific Seacraft Palmer Johnson Pavel Shaposhnikov
Pearson Sailboats Precision Boat Works Privilege Catamarans
Prout Catamarans Rhodes Sailboats Robertson & Caine
Sabre Yachts Sailboats Saga Yachts Santa Cruz Sailboats
Shannon Sailboats Tartan Yachts Taswell Yachts
Tayana Yachts Trintella Yachts Ultimate Sailboats
Union Yacht Co. Vagabond Sailboats Valiant Yachts
Vanguard Sailboats Voyage Yachts Waterline Sailing Yachts
Wauquiez Yachts Westerly Sailboats Westsail
X-Yachts
query
RESULTSET
query
  BUILDER_TRADE_NAME MS_BUILDER_HOMEPAGE TYPE_BOAT
1 Aerodyne Yachts aerodyne_sailboats Sail
2 Albatross Marine Design albatross-marine-design Sail
3 Albin Sailboats albin_marine_sail Sail
4 Alden Sailboats alden_yachts_sail Sail
5 Alerion Express alerion-express Sail
6 Allied Sailboats allied-boats Sail
7 American Sail american_sail Sail
8 Argo Sailboats argo_sailboats Sail
9 Baltic Sailing Yachts baltic_yachts_sailing Sail
10 Bavaria Sailboats bavaria_sailboats Sail
11 Beneteau beneteau Sail
12 Bristol Yachts bristol_yachts Sail
13 C & C Sailboats c_c_yachts Sail
14 Cabo Rico Sailboats cabo-rico-sailboats Sail
15 Caliber Yachts caliber Sail
16 Catalina Sailboats catalina_yachts Sail
17 Catana Catamarans catana_catamaran Sail
18 Cheoy Lee Sail cheoy_lee_sail Sail
19 CMN Sailing Yachts cmn_sailing_yachts Sail
20 CNB Yachts - Sail cnb_sail Sail
21 Com-Pac Yachts com-pac_yachts Sail
22 CR Yachts cr_yachts Sail
23 Dehler dehler Sail
24 Dufour Yachts dufour Sail
25 EndeavourCats endeavour-catamarans Sail
26 Ericson Yachts ericson-yachts Sail
27 Escape escape Sail
28 ETAP Yachts etapyachts Sail
29 Fountaine Pajot Catamarans fountaine-pajot-catamarans Sail
30 Freedom Yachts freedom_yachts Sail
31 GibSea Yachts gibsea Sail
32 Gulfstar Sailboats gulfstar-sailboats Sail
33 Hallberg-Rassy Yachts hallberg-rassy Sail
34 Hans Christian hans_christian Sail
35 Hinckley Sailboats hinckley_yachts Sail
36 Hobie Cat hobie-cat Sail
37 Hunter Sailboats hunter_marine Sail
38 Irwin Sailboats irwinyachts Sail
39 Island Packet Yacht island_packet Sail
40 Islander Sailboat islander_sailboat Sail
41 J Boats jboats Sail
42 Jeanneau Sailboats jeanneau_sailboats Sail
43 Lagoon Sail lagoon_catamarans_sailing Sail
44 Laser Performance laser-performance Sail
45 LDC Racing Sailboats ldc_sailboats Sail
46 Lidgard Sailboats lidgard_sailboats Sail
47 Little Harbor Sailboats little-harbor-sail Sail
48 MacGregor Sailboats macgregor_sailboats Sail
49 Melges melges Sail
50 Moody Boats moody Sail
51 Morgan Sailboats morgan_yachts Sail
52 Nautitech nautitech Sail
53 Nautors Swan nautors-swan Sail
54 Nimble Boats nimble-boats Sail
55 O'Day Sailboats oday_sailboats Sail
56 Ovington ovington Sail
57 Oyster Sailboats oyster_sailboats Sail
58 Pacific Seacraft pacific_seacraft Sail
59 Palmer Johnson palmer-johnson-sail Sail
60 Pavel Shaposhnikov pavel-design-sail Sail
61 Pearson Sailboats pearson_yachts Sail
62 Precision Boat Works precision_boatworks Sail
63 Privilege Catamarans privilege-catamarans Sail
64 Prout Catamarans prout-sailing-catamarans Sail
65 Rhodes Sailboats rhodes Sail
66 Robertson & Caine robertson-and-caine Sail
67 Sabre Yachts Sailboats sabre_yachts Sail
68 Saga Yachts saga_yachts Sail
69 Santa Cruz Sailboats santa_cruz_sailboats Sail
70 Shannon Sailboats shannon_sailboats Sail
71 Tartan Yachts tartan Sail
72 Taswell Yachts taswell Sail
73 Tayana Yachts tayana Sail
74 Trintella Yachts trintella_yachts Sail
75 Ultimate Sailboats ultimate_sailboats Sail
76 Union Yacht Co. union-yacht Sail
77 Vagabond Sailboats vagabond_sailboats Sail
78 Valiant Yachts valiant_yachts Sail
79 Vanguard Sailboats vanguard Sail
80 Voyage Yachts voyage-yachts Sail
81 Waterline Sailing Yachts waterline_sailing_yachts Sail
82 Wauquiez Yachts wauquiez Sail
83 Westerly Sailboats westerly Sail
84 Westsail westsail Sail
85 X-Yachts x-yachts Sail
CACHED false
EXECUTIONTIME 2
SQL SELECT DISTINCT builders_info.builder_trade_name, builders_info.MS_Builder_Homepage, builders_info.type_boat FROM builders_info WHERE builders_info.type_boat= ? ORDER BY builders_info.builder_trade_name ASC
SQLPARAMETERS
array
1 Sail