MarineSource.com

Boats for Sale

Manufacturer
to
Min (ft) to Max (ft)
to
Earliest Year to Latest
to
Lowest Price to Highest

Cincinnati Boat Show

Show Location:
Duke Energy Convention Center, Cincinnati, Ohio
Show Dates:
Friday, January 15, 2021 through
Sunday, January 24, 2021
Show Times:

Show dates and hours are subject to change.

Friday, January 15, 2021
5:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday, January 16, 2021
10:00 AM to 9:00 PM

Sunday, January 17, 2021
10:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Monday, January 18, 2021
Closed

Tuesday, January 19, 2021
Closed

Wednesday, January 20, 2021
1:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday, January 21, 2021
1:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday, January 22, 2021
1:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday, January 23, 2021
10:00 AM to 9:00 PM

Sunday, January 24, 2021
10:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Admissions:

Adults: $14.00
Children (12 and under): Free
Prices are subject to change.

Pre-Qualify for Boat Loan
with Southeast Financial

cincinnati-travel-sports-and-boat-show

For More Information:
Visit the Cincinnati Boat Show Website
Call 513.797.7900

Information about this was obtained from various sources and is thought to be correct. We strongly recommend that you contact the show producer to confirm this information. See the bottom of this page for informaiton on how to contact the show producers.

Return To The MarineSource.com Boat Show Menu

265ms.